Contact us at (334)793-1818

Terry Cole, General Manager – TCole@wdhn.com

Richard Reinhardt, General Sales Manager – RReinhardt@wdhn.com

Zac Chatham, Digital Media Manager – ZChatham@wdhn.com

Shane Sellers, Agency Services Manager – SSellers@wdhn.com

Local Marketing Executives:

Sheila Cestaro, Account Executive – SCestaro@wdhn.com

Jessie Johnson, Account Executive – JJohnson@wdhn.com

Brian Marquez, Account Executive – BMarquez@wdhn.com

Deana Pforte, Account Executive – DPforte@wdhn.com

Rick Rikard, Account Executive – RRikard@wdhn.com

Trending Stories