80°F
Sponsored by

Kickoff Times Announced For 4 Alabama Football Games

The Southeastern Conference Office announced Monday that kickoff times and television plans have been determined for four of the University of Alabama's football games in the 2012 season.
The Southeastern Conference Office announced Monday that kickoff times and television plans have been determined for four of the University of Alabama's football games in the 2012 season.

The season opener against Michigan on Saturday, September 1, at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas, will be televised by ABC Sports with a kickoff slated for 7 p.m. Central time (8 p.m. Eastern). The Western Kentucky game on Saturday, September 8, at Bryant-Denny Stadium will be televised by the SEC Network with a kickoff time slated for 2:39 p.m. Central time (3:39 p.m. Eastern). The Arkansas game on Saturday, September 15, at Fayetteville, Ark., will be televised by CBS Sports with a kickoff time scheduled for 2:30 p.m. Central time (3:30 p.m. Eastern).

Alabama's game against LSU in Baton Rouge, La., on Saturday, November 3, is scheduled for a 7 p.m. Central time kickoff (8 p.m. Eastern) as part of a CBS SEC doubleheader that day (the matchup for the earlier game slated for a 2:30 p.m. Central kickoff has not been determined).

Kickoff times and television plans for all other Alabama football games will be announced as they are finalized.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Gas Prices

Station Address [[fuelTypeSearched]] Price Updated
[[gas.StationName]] [[gas.Address]] [[gas.RegularPrice | currency]] [[gas.MidPrice | currency]] [[gas.PremiumPrice | currency]] [[gas.DieselPrice | currency]] [[gas.LastUpdated]]

MOST POPULAR